HOMEABOUT ISTAMEMBERSHIPTECHNICAL COMMITTEESACCREDITATIONPUBLICATIONSSEED TESTING LINKS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

ISTA Biotechnology Trait Detection Workshop

       
 

Date:

28.08.2018 - 31.08.2018


Location:

Moscow, Russian Federation




ISTA GMO Technical Committee

Federal Enterprise "The Russian Agricultural Center" and

"GenBit" LLC

are looking forward to hosting you at the Workshop on GMO testing in seed and plant materials.






Workshop organisers/lecturers:


Enrico Noli, PhD.
ISTA GMO Committee Chair

University of Bologna
enrico.noli@unibo.it 

Bruno Zaccomer, PhD
Monsanto

Peyrehorade, France
bruno.zaccomer@monsanto.com

Kirk Remund, Science Fellow
Monsanto

St. Louis, MO, USA
kirk.m.remund@monsanto.com 

Prof. Alexander Golikov
golikov@genbitgroup.com
Maxim Nikitin, Ph.D,
nikitin@genbitgroup.com
PavelFrantsuzov, Ph.D.
frantsuzov@genbitgroup.com

“GenBit” LLC
Moscow, Russian Federation



Aim of the Workshop:

The Workshop programme includes both theoretical and practical courses.

Target audience - representatives of the Russian public and private entities interested in  plant GMO testing.


The language of the Workshop is Russian/English (with russian translation)



Location:


Technopark "Slava"
Russian Federation, Moscow



Participation fee:


The number of participants is a minimum of 25 and limited to a maximum of 30 participants

Registration fee: 39 000 RUB



Registration:

for registration please follow the link: http://www.genbitgroup.com/ru/istacourse/



ISTA Contact persons:

Olga Stoeckli:Olga.stoeckli@ista.ch


Local organisers:

GenBit LLC






Downloads

 


Rules 2018 now available online



 
More info »


Latest issue of Seed Testing International Issue 155



STI 155 April 2018
More info »


Follow ISTA on